fill
fill
fill
Baldwin County Properties, Inc.
Direct Office:
251-928-5305
1fairhope@att.net
fill
fill
fill
fill
Baldwin County Properties, Inc.
fill
Direct Office:
251-928-5305
1fairhope@att.net
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Buyer Info
fill
Seller Info
fill
Your Home's Value
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
Neighborhood Information
fill
Sitemap
fill
fill
fill

OUR GREAT AGENTS


Donna Cook
Managing Broker/Owner
Email: 1fairhope@att.net
Cell: 251-510-8885

Angel Curtin
Realtor
Email: Angel.Curtin@gmail.com
Cell: 251-423-7535
Journey With Angel

Amy Gray
Realtor
Email: amygray100@gmail.com
Cell: 251-402-3306

Barbara Mudd
Realtor
Email: barbaramudd@att.net
Cell: 251-605-2184

Chris Kuglar
Realtor
Email: ckuglar9@gmail.com
Cell: 251-421-0418

Coley Boone
Realtor
Email: coleymboone@gmail.com
Cell: 251-379-6155

 

Dilana Norman
Realtor
Email: dnorman125@aol.com
Cell: 251-591-6994
 

 

 

Mallorie Sain
Realtor
Email: mallorie.sain@gmail.com
Cell: 251-895-3955
Mallorie Sain Realty

 

 

Nancy Marr
Realtor
Email: nancy.marr26@gmail.com
Cell: 251-490-8855

 

 

Robert Yarbrough III
Realtor
Email: roberty3@gmail.com
Cell: 251-978-4500

 

Summer Ennis
Realtor
Email: slennis@bellsouth.net
Cell: 251-232-7923
Summer Ennis